Picture Gallery Added

I have added a picture gallery to the menu bar on the right . The gallery will show all of the pictures that I have submitted in daily posts as well as other pictures which have not been posted.

These are all pictures taken through my telescope , a Celestron 130SLT and a Casio Exilim 7.2 Megapizel digital camera.

At this stage the pictures have been fairly limited by the sky glow I am experiencing at my location. However I am looking at purchasing a filter for the telescope which will hopefully darken the night sky and allow the light from deep space objects to filter through the light pollution.

This should allow me to take images of galaxies, nebula and more detailed planetary pictures.

~ by sydneystargazers on October 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
